Official Declaration of Election Results

The Chief Electoral Officer has released the official declaration of results for the 2018 municipal election.

Her declarations are filed with Elections BC and CivicInfoBC, and are copied here:

Congratulations to mayor-elect Brian Taylor, and councillors-elect Rod Zielinski, Neil Krog, Chris Moslin, Zak Eburne-Stoodley, Cathy Korolek, and Christine Thompson.  The inaugural meeting of the incoming council will take place on November 5, 2018.